July 31, 2021
The Molly Ringwalds
Sat July 31, 2021

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 9:00 pm

Ages 18 and Up
August 1, 2021
All-Star Salute to Mark Mann and Album Release Show
Sun August 1, 2021

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

Ages 18 and Up
August 7, 2021
Paxton Peay
Sat August 7, 2021

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 11:00 pm

- Sun August 8, 2021 2:00 am
Ages 18 and Up
August 8, 2021
Queens N' Thingz Drag Brunch
Sun August 8, 2021

Doors: 11:30 am

Show: 12:30 pm

Ages 18 and Up
August 13, 2021
MoJiles
Fri August 13, 2021

Doors: 8:00 pm

Show: 10:00 pm

Ages 18 and Up
August 28, 2021
U.S
Sat August 28, 2021

Doors: 8:00 pm

Show: 10:00 pm

Ages 18 and Up
September 7, 2021
Underground Kings
Tue September 7, 2021

Doors: 8:00 pm

Show: 11:00 pm

- Wed September 8, 2021 1:30 am
Ages 18 and Up
September 10, 2021
Read Southall Band, Midnight River Choir
Fri September 10, 2021

Doors: 8:00 pm

Show: 9:00 pm

Ages 18 and Up
September 17, 2021
Mustache The Band
Fri September 17, 2021

Doors: 8:00 pm

Show: 10:00 pm

Ages 18 and Up
September 21, 2021
Otherwise, September Mourning
Tue September 21, 2021

Doors: 6:00 pm

Show: 7:00 pm

Ages 18 and Up
September 25, 2021
Tantric
Sat September 25, 2021

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

Ages 18 and Up
November 19, 2021
Peachtree Entertainment Presents
Drake White - The OPTIMYSTIC Tour
Fri November 19, 2021

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

Ages 18 and Up
$20.00 - $95.00
« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »